Usage
Type: quit
Leave the game, it auto saves and removes your character from the game. If you don’t quit you will go link dead and at risk of getting killed and robbed.
Good to know
- Refused while you are fighting.
- The name
quitis reserved: the engine types it, so a world cannot rename it away.